Roses are red…

Valentines came early for me this year. Since the boy and I have birthdays pretty close to Valentines (mine is February 26th and his is March 7th) we usually go simple on Valentines and do nice things for each other on our birthdays. He surprised me with some lovely roses, can’t wait to see what I actually get on Valentines Day. Now if only I could figure out what to get him….I’m thinking chocolate this year! ha.

It’s quite the cliche of a holiday, but I enjoy it none the less!

Leave a Reply

