Gallery

Interiors, Designs, and Artists v.4

Wowza, where has the time gone? I have been so swamped with work and school projects, that I haven’t even had a chance to share my supposedly weekly post of lovely interiors, designs and artists that are inspiring me…so sorry! Welp, I’m a little rusty, but here it goes…hope you enjoy!

i LOVE maps!

In love with these ceilings! I've always dreamed of having an attic room

I envy the owner of this comforter!

Prettiest studio space ever!

Photos found on Home Sweet Home

This weeks design is based on the lovely sketched drawings of Irina Vinnik whose amazing talent at sketching is just so mesmerizing to me, I LOVE this style of drawing. I will just have to try my hand at it, see how it goes.

This week’s artist in the spotlight is non other than the gorgeous and insanely talented singer/actress Zooey Deschanel. Her phenomenal vocal talent and insane acting abilites, not to mention her fabulous style make her one of the most admirable famous people I can think of. A little tidbit I know of her, she is engaged to the lead singer of Death Cab for Cutie, Ben Gibbard, which is one of my favorite bands ever. However, I feel that since she makes such gorgeous music with M. Ward in She & Him, they should perhaps be together instead, but that’s just me!

That’s it for these weeks session, I will try to be more on top of things. I am desperately working to become more organized with my life, and slowly but surely it is working! Wish me luck!

love and hugs

Leave a Reply

