Tatt to the Toos

So it was months ago that I got my first, rather large tattoo, that took about 4 hours to do. I have two smaller ones that took about 5 minutes, so this guy was a killer! If you haven’t already seen it, here she is:

Now that it’s been a while since this baby, I want another, really bad! I want something spiritually minded, portraying my beliefs and goals in life, not sure what that will look like yet. As for where I want it, dunno that either. Needless to say, I have been consumed with looking at other people’s tattoos, mostly for the heck of it, but also because I like to pull inspiration from others. Here are some hawesome tats that I’ve found:

A Beautiful Mess

Sometimes Sweet

(It seems to me this one is computer generated, but I still like it!)

Here’s Lookin at Me Kid

Skunkboy Creatures

All images (unless otherwise noted) from We Heart It

Decisions, decicions…who knows what I’ll do. For now, I’m happy with just looking at other people’s work, one day soon I will decide and you all will be the first to see!

Until next time!

xoxo Nicole

One response to “Tatt to the Toos

  1. love love love the tattoo of the world. i just might have to get a version of that someday!

Leave a Reply

