Broadway Diner

I was Baltimore bound this weekend, and boy was it deliciously FUN!

One of my favorite shows is Diners, Drive-Ins, and Dives. The host is a hoot, but I just love to see all the food! I LOVE FOOD! Around the DC area there aren’t very many dives that are worthy of the show, but we happened to see one in Baltimore, MD called Broadway Diner and boy oh boy did it look DELISH! They had this amazing dish on the show called Broadway Festival, and well, it was AMAZING! We made our way up early-ish on Saturday in order to get there for lunch and it was PACKED! How about I let the photos tell ya how AMAZING it was…yes? YES!

This was my AMAZING Mango Swordfish Salad...fabulous

The Boy's phenomenal Broadway Festival, seafood and pasta!

The scraps left from the Broadway Festival, that's an entire lobster tail!

The food was to-die-for good! We were actually able to meet the owner and talk with him, what a sweet guy! So talkative and nice!

Us with the owner of Broadway Diner

You can see Guy Fieri, the host of DD&D at the top left. What a fun day! I was SO FULL afterwards, I didn’t eat for the rest of the day, definitely a fun mini-adventure. I can’t wait until we find our next Diner, Drive-In, or Dive to try!

Have a fabulous day!

Leave a Reply

