Where to begin…

Once again, I have let the time slip away from me! Well, at least I have FINALLY finished editing my photos from NY and some other fun projects/photo shoots and I am very ready to share them with you all! Stay tuned for a bunch of posts…for now I leave you with a sneak peak of my New York City trip, take a look at my Flickr to see all of what I captured, just gorgeous! Don’t forget to add me as a contact when you head on over to my Flickr page, I just love to look at all my online friends’ amazing photos!

mmmmm Green Tea ice cream on a blazing hot day, PERFECT!

What an amazing trip! I must say I do love the tradition we have started! I’ll be back later tonight with some more posts about what I have been up to these past couple of weeks!

Besos!

Leave a Reply

