Back from a wonderful weekend…

…a weekend full of camping and boat riding and yummy cookouts and beautiful fireworks and lots of swimming and lots of campfires and the list could go on and on and on! All in all, it was one of the most beautiful and relaxing 4th of July weekends ever and I just fell in love with camping! We did it the awesome way..IN A CAMPER! Spectacular, really…and I am just dreaming of the day we can hopefully get a camper like this baby 🙂

this cute little camper even has an American flag PAINTED on the side, oh it’s just lovely!

click image for source

Now the pop up camper we camped in wasn’t quite this vintage and cute, but it was oh so comfy and I made sure to keep it nice and clean for all 5 of us! 🙂 It was quite the job, but I accomplished the mission, and our camper was a pleasant place. I’ll be back later with photos of the trip, but for now I’ll leave you with a little taste of what it was like for us on the boat! We stopped at a sandbar and played volleyball and just hung out with so many people…it was so fun!

until next time loves, stay cool and I hope you had a fabtabulous 4th, I know I did!

Leave a Reply

