Happy New Year!!

Wishing you a beautiful and lovely new year, filled with family and friends!

And now, for some of my favorite moments of 2009..yay!
I’ve been wanting to do this forever, and now I have the time, so here it goes πŸ™‚

 


Got my MacBook at the beginning of this year and have LOVED it!
PhotoBooth with the fam (and all by myself) is SO MUCH FUN!

 
 

AMAZING times with my little sister and BFF Gabs πŸ™‚

My joint birthday party with my love Natalie that Jamie threw for us
at her place, best birthday EVER!

Seeing The Ting Tings with my dearest Jamie at the 9:30 club

 
Georgetown, Cupcakes then bringing them home to eat with loved ones.
GENIUS!

Visiting the hermana and familia in Tejas…oh how I miss them!

I fell in love with drawing all over again!

Natalie became my roomie for a few months, best roomie EVER!


My sweet Grandmother turned 90!

 So proud of Gaby, she graduated high school!

Shortly after Andrea came to visit from Texas!

Started the best fashion blog ever (ha!) with la Jamie!
Grace and Lace

 
summer lovin’!!!
 
Legwarmers Concert!!
 
Hillsong United Concert!
 
Trip to DC πŸ™‚
Two peas in a pod like πŸ™‚
Visiting my mom.
CHICAGO! So many firsts, best trip EVER!
Trapped in the Blizzard of ’09!
Holidays filled with family and love.
That was a little peak at my year, I’m pretty happy with it!
There were lessons learned and tears shed, but in the end, things worked out well!
Here’s to 2010! 
May it be filled with peace, love, joy, dreams come true 
and goals accomplished!
Leave a Reply

