Thrift Find Thursday!!

My favorite time of the week…thrift find Thursday!
Check out what I picked up:
 
 
 Tops! So excited to wear these lovelies 🙂
Fawn cross stitch picture.
Lately I’ve had this obsession with cross stitched pictures
and I fell in love with this one. How can you not love fawns?!?!
shades to add to my collection!
One of these days I’ll get an updated photo of them all.
I always get a picture but then buy some more!
It’s a never ending process….but I love it!
check out the joint blog I have with my love Jamie
SO TIRED, I’m off to bed, until next time loves!
Leave a Reply

