10 things I adore

Here are the 10 things that I adore this week 🙂
1
this family portrait
2
this vintage camera
3
these beautiful fonts

 
4
these vintage carry on cases
(i’m am sinfully jealous of the owner of these)
5
oversized flower embellishments
6
this fabric I thrifted last week
7
these girls combing the streets
( I love their outfits)
8
these cute little ice creams
yuummmmmmmmm
9
dried roses
10
last but not least,
I adore my oldest seester Claudia
she’s one of a kind amazing!

that’s all for tonight folks.
time to say goodbye to the weekend,
it has been fun and eventful.
Can’t wait to see what this week will lead me to do
next weekend!
love.
love.
love.
One response to “10 things I adore

  1. I also love #5!

Leave a Reply

