End of summer lovin’

Visited DC on Sunday with some people I love love love, including my little sister Gaby, YAY!
It was the perfect day for a visit, sunny but not too hot and we ended off the evening with a worship servie at Ebenezer’s Coffee House in DC, which is owned by NCC.
 
so there was a wedding and I was just so excited to find later on
that I got in on a picture with therm. YAY!
hehe they were so tiny and cute! 
such an amazing time! It was a great end to the summer!
Now for some lovely looks from some of my favorite fashion blogs:)
 
 
alrighty well its off to bed for me.
besos!
Leave a Reply

