send off, room decor, LOVE

I have so much to share!
This past weekend was the send off for my very good friend and fellow fashionable blogger Jamie 🙂
She’s now in the beautiful land down under, and I miss her!
So happy for her though, she is going to have the experience of a lifetime!
Roxy (her roommate) and I took her and her many things to her brothers house in Winchester, where we off-roaded and hung out at the local Walmart like all the cool kids, it was pretty awesome!
Then Sunday, Roxy and I took her to the airport, where many tears were shed.
We were so sad to see our dear friend go, but so excited for her adventures to come!
LOVE YOU JAMIE!!!
Thought I would share…

…these vintage ladies! I fell in love with these 1920s beauties the other day.
I had to buy this! It was a bit more than I usually like to spend, but I couldn’t turn them down!
Laying on its side, this picture is as tall as my guitar!
Can’t wait to find a spot to hang this up!
 
When my dear friend Jamie left, I inherited these baskets.
Finally a place for all my knick knacks!
…my vogue collection 🙂 I just signed up for another year, YAY!
…my cork board.  It’s the collection spot for all of my odd and ends things.
Lists I need to finish, cool stickers, special pictures, good design, WHATEVER!
I love this thing:)
Last but not least….LOVE.
 
 
share it and cherish it.
hope you have a fantastic weekend!
oh the feelings of fall, it’s so exciting!
until next time!!
One response to “send off, room decor, LOVE

  1. Ohhh I am so excited I can comment now!!!!Okay so thats the picture you were talking about (that you recently bough) I think its a good purchase 🙂

Leave a Reply

