Yerba Mate

I love love love coming to my Dad’s house!
It’s almost 11 at night and we’re having dinner 🙂
Oh the Argentinian way!
I’ve been drinking Yerba Mate all night and I’m sooooo AWAKE!!
I just finished giving my sister Gaby (the cutie with long gorgeous hair in the pic above) 
a straight perm and it smelled SO BAD! 
pahahha the Pops was complaining the whole time and spraying air freshener.
Time to eat some turkey wings (my father won’t accept the fact that I don’t eat meat)!!!
He always cooks meat when I come here…I can’t say no!!!
night night! 
for us it’s Bon Appetit!
Leave a Reply

