Lovely Lovely

Today is just a lovely Saturday that started out right!
I woke up early (which I love to do on the weekends),
feeling like today is going to be very productive!
I made my way to caribou for some coffee and nixed that idea
because it was way too full and there was no place for me to sit ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
So I instead headed over to Panera for a Cinnamon Crunch bagel,
an iced Chai Tea Latte and some free Wi-Fi!
I love to sit here as I am and blog, so relaxing ๐Ÿ™‚

My list of things to do today:
1. Design a tattoo for the Boy, he stated earlier that he is
“open to all ideas on design, location, symbols, style
and still open to it being a short sleeve, etc.
(we had spoken of him maybe getting a sleeve).
My body is your canvas!!!”
How cool is that?!?!
I can’t wait for him to be covered in my artwork! hehe

2. Finish save the dates for my cute friend Krista and her fiance Joel.

3. Meet up with my fabulous BFF Jamie to talk about our
fun fun fun idea.
It’s a secret! When things are finalized, you can count on
me blogging about it!

And now, for these fab vintage photos:I have no idea what these things are but they look FUN!!


Wow, I know when I try to take pics from this angle
all you can see is my triple chin. These girls got skillz!

These swim suits are just to die for!

The blonde on the right’s pouty face is just priceless, I love it.

Gas masks? I have no clue but these girls make them look fun!
I want one!

All one needs for a successful glam photo shoot:
sexy one piece swim suits
awesome head geat
and black knee socks.
I wonder if they didn’t believe in sandals back then?

I occasionally enjoy digging through my archives of photos
and finding some treasures.



I’m on the phone with my beautiful sister Andrea
who lives in Texas and whom I miss terribly.
Oh I just love her!!
Hope you have a fabulous rest of the weekend!

LOVE ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

