Oh, How He Loves Us.



It’s SUNDAAAAYYY!
I love Sundays!
This morning, I went to the Ballston Campus of National Community Church
and had such an inspiring time of worship.
What a heart for missions!
I love to see that in churches 🙂

Right now, I’m listening to “Oh, How He Loves Us” by Kim Walker.
Its originally by John Mark Mcmillan and if you haven’t heard it, check it out.
Its incredible.

~~~

Cute thrift finds of the week
(they just make me so happy!)

1. Brand new, Holly Hobby decoupage kit!!!
I’ve always loved Holly Hobby, she was the first little doll I got the day I was born!
My auntie brought her to me and I have her to this day.
Needless to say, Holly Hobby holds a special place in my heart,
so I naturally jumped at this little kit.

2. Quail Salt and Pepper Shakers.
Growing up, I always noticed salt and pepper shakers around the house,
but it wasn’t until I was older that I realized my trendy cool parents
collected salt and pepper shakers!
I have taken it upon myself to continue the collection of S&P shakers
and found some oh so cute quail ones on my thriting adventure.
I just love them!
3. This little trinket box.
I just thought the two little characters were absolutely adorable,
and I’m all about the cuteness,
so I had to get it!
4. Last but not least,
I had to show you some of my favorites
from the the clothes that I got(I believe these are retro tennis skirts.
Even though I’m not a tennis player, these were too cute to pass up.
If I ever need a preppy outfit, I’m turning to these!)


~~~

Be sure to enjoy this gorgeous weather today!
One of my favorite things to do on a beautiful summer evening is
sit outside, enjoy a yummy salad,
and just spend time with someone special.
See if today you can spend a moment or
two with someone you truly care about
and let them know that you do!


I’ll leave you this beautiful Sunday afternoon with this Scripture
mentioned in service today:
I Corinthians 13:13
“And now these three remain: faith, hope and love.
But the greatest of these is love.”

Leave a Reply

