Some of my originals…

Above is a project done for a design class involving collecting over 100 samples of different papers, printing techniques, folds, etc, and binding them together for a presentation. Mine was a 3 volume piece that I grew to become rather satisfied with.
One of many on my attempts at a self portrait in a Fundamentals of Design class.
A project having to do with values and textures.

I call this my little gremlin. A free assignment I made to portray the demon in every child. I was inspired while talking over the phone to my sister and all I could hear were my crazy nieces and nephews. She wasn’t too thrilled that THIS is what her children inspired me to create. 🙂
Leave a Reply

